Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less

people use cash. How realistic do you think it is and what do you see in its potential benefits or problems?

Now people are living in the tech savvy era and many changes have taken place. people are using credit cards for payment as cash. In the following paragraphs I will discuss the benifits and problems of using credit cards.

To begin with there are many advantages of using credit cards for payment. The first and foremost due to credit cards people can purchase anything from any place without doing to market with the help of internet. people can pay the amount of any thing from home or from any place. Moreover, with the help of credit cards people cannot take a large amount of money on hand and they can save a lot of money on credit cards. In the credit card money is totally safe. In addition the size of credit card is very small so it is easily handle and people can take it in their pocket easily.

In contrast, every coin has a two side, credit cards have some problem also. The people who did not know about the technology they can not use the credit cards. Sometime people can share their passwords with other people that time they get many problem. Secondly, people can lost their credit cards and they face problems.

To conclude, credit cards have more have more benifits than problems.