Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, law plays a vital role. Law was created and invented to guide to the human beings. Due to the law, the nature of person is good against other. I believe law affect's human behavior. The punishment like imprisonment, life sentence as well as death sentences and people's are fear from them. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my point of views.

To begin with, people respect the law and following the law and all members of nations lived under the law. The first and foremost point is fines are possible to those, who breaking the laws. Some time people not follow the laws, for example, some time people's are not follow the red light role and drive their car or any other automobile at the time of red light that time they pay a desirable fine. Secondly,Punishment like life sentence and death sentences. People's are fear from this punishment and they do not put any wrong step and live under good condition and they do not do any kind of wrong task.

Moreover, law's are for betterment of the life. One person meet with other person good way. Due to law, our society won on corruption. People do not take corruption from other people and every person lives in a good atmosphere. People behavior become good. People do not park their vehicles in wrong side. If they park their automobiles in wrong side. They should be given fine.

To conclude, laws plays a significant role in our society and every lives under the law.