In many countries, college education is closely associated with part time work. Teenagers earn their living expenses while they undergo formal education at school/college. In many other countries, however, teenagers are expected to concentrate only on their academics, without the distraction of a regular job.

Which system do you consider in the better interest of the teenagers? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Now, people are living in modern era . Some of the people are argument that in many nations, college education is closely associated with part time work and others have opinion that youngers are expected to concentrate only on their academics, without the distraction of a regular job. In the following paragraphs I will analysis both sides and after that give a compartable advice.

To begin with, nowadays people are living in the expensive world and for the lower class and medium class families, it is very difficult to pay the collage fees of their children. Therefore it is inevitable for students to contemplate on the other source of money. So most of the students specially in the developed countries, students do part time job with education. In this way they become responsible as well as they pay their collages fees. Students become punctual and they do every work at proper time.

However, some others people have different opinion with the part time job students do not concentrate on their main motive that is education. In this competitive world it is very difficult to get a jobs.

As per my notion, doing a part time job with study is good in this way students learn so many distinct things and become responsible and their study will go in a good way. They make a good management in wich they give proper time to their study.

To conclude, needless to say part time job in good at the time of education in developed country.