The idea of going overseas for a university degree is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

To begin with there are number of points on this statement. The first and foremost point is nowadays people immigrant in number of country. In the case of study to get better education. Education play a vital role in every individual life. Students will also suffer from the culture of different nations culture as well as study of the university.

Moreover, to study in abroad universities have many advantages. They are developed countries because mostly the number of students immigrant in developed country universities. Which provide better practical knowledge and students get easily jobs. They set a bright future and have benifits generation to generation.

To conclude, needless to say immigration in the developed nations in the case of study have lots of advantages and everyone set their future in a good way and also get good practical knowledge. Everyone easily get a job. So immigration to developed nations universities have lots of advantages.