some organisations integrate employees in decision making process for their goods and services. Discuss ate advantages and disadvantages of this.

there are few organisations are debate on employee's are involvement in the decision making process for their goods. it have both advantages and disadvantages. In the following paragraphs I will discuss both point of views.

To begin with, there are myriad advantages of involvement of the employee's in decision making process. The first and formost employee's have a practical experience and they are also know how a industry become higher. Moreover, in this way the understanding between employee to employee become better and they work hapily. So needless to say, integrating of employee's in decision making process is goods for industry.In this way the bonding between employee to employee become good and employee's also become responsible and always give their good and organisation become will go on a peak point.

On the other hand, every coin have a two side. some time it is not good the involvement of the employee's because some employee,s not have a good expeience and their decisions are not good for the organisations and due to their decision organisation will get various kinds of disadvantages.

To conclude, every step can be take after good decision never give any kind of disadvantages. In my opinion, every oganisations involve employee's in decision making process but organisation will select only experience employee's as compare to fresher.