It is said that in future the illiterate ones will not be those that did not read but those that did not learn.

Discuss what you understand by this statement and state the extent to which you agree with it.

Your Essay:

In bygone days people lived a simple life and did not gave concentration on education but now people are living in modern era many changes have taken place. Education is very important for any individuals. some people opinion that in future uneducated people will not be those that did not read but those that did not lean. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my point of views.

To begin with, education is very important part of life without education it is very difficult to survive. The first and foremost point is education is the combination of reading and learning. Reading is very significant to get knowledge about new things whereas the due to learning people can remember the large date with practice.

Moreover, for illiterate, both reading and learning is vital to survive. Illiterate person not have a great knowledge and its mind is not to much developed. If he can learn both things continuously he increased its mind power and he survive very well in the society.

As per my notion, education plays a vital role in society and without education it is very difficult to survive. Education gives lots of knowledge to any individual and with only reading and with only leaning it is very difficult to survive.