In the competition for consumerism, natural resources are fast depleting and run the risk of disappearing from the face of the Earth.

What steps do you think governments and people should take to protect and preserve the natural resources?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In bygone days people lived in a simple life and not used to much natural resources and they are not fast depleting but now people are living in modern era many changes have taken place and consumption of the natural Resources like petrol, diesel, Liquid petroleum gas raised day by day. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my points of views on this topic and suggest some idea's to protect them.

To begin with, natural resources are plays a vital role in the human life and it is very difficult to survive without natural resources. But nowadays natural resources use in a large quantity and its Wastage also become rise, due to this its quantity become less. For save natural resources government should be take good steps.

The first and foremost point, government should provide good instruction about natural resources to every individual, how to use them and how much quantity they are remaining. People use them in a good way, some of the people not have a good knowledge about the how to use them. Moreover, young blood, people use their automobile more and more without any work their parents should give them instruction about the depletion of the natural resources and they avoid to use automobile more and more.

As per my notion. needless to say, natural resources are fast depleting and run the risk of disappearing from the face of the earth. So every people should use them in good way and government have a significant role to save the natural resources by giving the instruction to every individual.

To conclude, for saving the natural resources step should be taken out by every individual.