Do you think formal written assessments in today's world to assess students’ performance is effective or not? Discuss your viewpoint on this and support your answer with examples.

These days, their is on going debate between people that the formal written assessments is effective for the students performance or it is not. In my opinion, written assessments can not be effective for the student performance. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my point of views.

To begin with, now a days people are living in the technology world and due to this practical knowledge is more effective as compare to the written asseements. practical work give different kind of knowledge into every individuals. Moreover, practical knowledge have different kind of benifits to every people. In the present world it is very easy to get a good job with the help of practical knowledge.

In addition, an individual never forget practical knowledge through out their life and a written work. practical work do not give any kind of pressure and stress on the students. Everyone do practical with a enjoyement. written work is same like a burden and it is not easy to remember. but practical work easy to remember.

To conclude needless to say. in the present era the written assessments is effective but the practicle knowledge give more knowlegdge to every one as compare to written assessments.