Do you think formal written assessments in today's world to assess students’ performance is effective or not? Discuss your viewpoint on this and support your answer with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of formal written assessments and its corresponding impcats have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and cosequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the oral assessments such as lecture can be a plus, and I will analyza that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the academic assessments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed and academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the university assessment and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, only one method in students’ performance assessment might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of written assessments and similar way to students’ assessment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.