In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it might be? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless societies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of using credit cards are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that sophisticated people can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a cashless society can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of cost-effective means, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of using credit cards. Hence, beneficial ramifications of efficient persons are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, an inefficient society can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly methods are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described conservative people. Thus, predicted outcomes of using cash are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using credit cards prove the significance of economical people, but also pinpoint possible implications.