In a cashless society, people use more credit cards/plastic money what are the advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

The importance of using plastic money was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial others reject this notion. The substantial influence of debit card has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent years. In my opinion, former proposition is more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate both negative bad positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of reasons, which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays everyone can easily use credit card without any trouble, as can be seen that mostly all people able to understand the working of credit card, which is saved their crucial time, because due to increased in population there is hustle and bustle at every shop. Hence, credit card save time of human being. For example, people do not like to go market For purchasing things because they prefer to buy online and pay by net banking. Needless to say, all these merits of using plastic currency stand people in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument, but the most alarming one stems from the fact that, some old people not able to used credit card. Apart from this, masses do online shopping without thinking and purchase unnecessary items, which is just wastage of money. As a ramification, it is apparent from the above, why many people against this argument.

After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, as one can reach a conclusion that merits of cashless society are instrumental indeed. Never the less, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked.