Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

There is no ambiguity in stating that we are dwelling in a modern era, some schools of thoughts feel enthusiastic about the combine study and employment, while other are making contradict views and say that study and employment distract one from another. In my perspective, student can do part-time job with his study. So, this essay will dredge deeper into both the notions before reaching at concrete conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

Looking at the brighter side of the combine study and job, to embark with, students will learn the value of money and they think twice before purchasing anything, in such a way it can help to reduce the unnecessary expenditure of the students. Moreover, it will enhance the skills of students, for example, when student meets with professional man then it help to sharp his communication skills. Apart from this, it will helpful for students in their study, as can be seen that when student of engineering department will do the job at the workplace then he learn the practical knowledge about his study.

On the gloomy side, it is not fruitful for students, if they do job and study simultaneously, because when students will earn the money then he will become financial independent, which lead the crime in society, hence students will distract from their goal.

After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, I firmly assert that it is more beneficial for students if they do study and job together.