Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life? Agree or disagree

In modern era, there is an on going debate whether music positively or negatively influences our learning capabilities. In this essay, I shall in agreement describe and argue that music ultimately incentivizes people to built knowledge.

Firstly, there are many reasons why music promotes learning. One main reason, is that we learn by experience and sustain our needs. Moreover, for many generations music has been empowering people in the way we live, believe and express our feelings. Furthermore, music brings people together for example like concerts, religion or same political views. As a result, we share the same feelings, energy and thoughts through music.

In addition, people believe that music can not only have an impact on our hearing but can have a great impact in the way we feel. For example, classical music helps people think, pop music gives people more energy to dance, we are empowered by the tone of sound. In many countries, music is used as a incentive for people to understand powerful messages and initiate powerful movements. In general, music helps people holistically and spiritually. Either sounds, or tones alone can be enough to influence someone to create great art. Research suggests, that animals such as cows are more peaceful when they listen to music and can produce more milk versus those who don't have music.

In conclusion, there are many advantages in listening to different rhythms that the music offers. In my opinion, great artists have given humanity the most influential music. Therefore, peoples lives have been transformed in social and cultural aspects because of music. The future predicts that music can always bring us together even when we experience conflict.