Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past fifty years, modern technology in the field of medicine has rapidly advanced. In this essay, I shall discus in agreement that humans have increased their life expectancy far from past generations. Incentivizing holistic and innovative approaches has been the base for building new structures in the health care systems.

There are many reasons why technologies have significantly increased the lives of humans. One main reason is that medicine is using cutting edge machinery to learn about different diseases. Neither governments, nor general public are having a negative impact from such results. Therefore, advantages is medicine have increased our whole health care systems. For example, hospitals incorporate MRI's, cat-scans and e-xray technology to further understand the human body. The images that are printed help doctors determine cures for different disease. For example, chemo therapy is now used to cure cancer.

Firstly, governments have increased resources for doctors and health care specialists. Research suggests, that spending time and monetary value in order to search for cures of different diseases, may have positive outcomes in this industry. Secondly, organizations such as research centers and medical schools trial new medicine for patients through the use of different lab stations. Thirdly, the results of such studies help prevent future disease or invent new strategies for their use.

In conclusion, we have a clear picture of the positive influences of such technologies, past generations didn't have a chance at such cures. The future predicts, in my opinion forms of healthcare systems are created for helping people to achieve better health. Life expectancy can be seen significantly growing, people have spend almost a lifetime finding cures for the treatment of disease.