Cheap overseas travel can do more damage than good

The topic of discussion is more of right of choice and it takes us to a fork path to choose best mode. I agree to disagree on the point of cheaper mode of transportion have any correlation with damage which could health, money, over all experience.

The significance of lower down the is to save money whereas it will have adverse effect on the health due to unhygienic facility of transportation like sea route in place of travelling via air. Sea route would leangthier and prolonged travel when is a person is more prone to catch viral fever or some other type disease, which will result in bad experience and cost a person more.

At the same time opting for economical benefit not only give space to explore as well as experience for example Sea route will add new experience and oppourtunity to see nature’s beauty more closely.

On Conclusion note we have some constraint to opt for less expensive tour where as several befits in order to go with optimum way of travel which will not easeout the dent on your pocket but provide as freedom to celebrate and explore freely and journey memorable.