child workers and paid job

Recently, the phenomenon of the involvement of children in paid works and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the valuable work experience is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that taking resposibility can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, engaging children in paid jobs can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that volunteers and community services are intertwined inextricably with not only the social welfare but also social interactions. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered learning how to save money. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both socioeconomic impacts and child workers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, children involvments in paid works might increase the consequences of mental disorders. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the potential abilities would relate to this reality that the demerits of the mind pertain to damaging the learning process. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of exhausted children is correlated negatively with school attendance. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of mental diseases.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of engaging children to do a paid job far outweigh its benefits. Not only do the disadvantages of taking responsibilty prove the significance of job dissatisfaction, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.