A competitive environment in school and university would bring excellence and need to be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of a competitive environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the school is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that universities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, the competition provides the society with noticeable effects, which is rooted in the fact that the peer pressures and teachers are intertwined inextricably with not only learnings but also tutors. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered teaching methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both lazy students and intelligent counterparts apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology science, a competitive situation might increase the consequences of negative impacts. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the memory relate to this reality that the demerits of comparing pertain to learning disabilities. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of challenges is correlated negatively with the university curriculum. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of academic research.

To conclude, while they are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of competition in exams far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of final quiz prove the significance of professors but also pinpoint educational implications.