age discrimination against older workers

Recently the phenomenon of discrimination against older workers and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that a person's age is highly beneficial such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being unfairly dismissed can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the age discrimination in the workplace can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that elderly workers and valuable experiences are intertwined inextricably with not only social developments but also winning promotions. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered socio-economic impacts. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both aging employees and the social progression apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economic science, discrimination against older workers might increase the consequences of higher unemploment rates. Moreover, fundamental aspects of pensioners would relate to this reality that the demerits of inflation rates pertain to ageing-related health problems. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of age discrimination in workplaces is correlated negatively with the company's profit. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of economic situations.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of age discriminations far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic impacts prove the significance of #, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.