Children education funding by government is that advantage or disadvantage do advantages overweigh disadvantages discuss

In recent years government is considering children education aspect, by funding their education fee, this will not only help the individual children but also for the overall country growth and this is a welcoming notion. There are many merits and demerits of this approach I will discuss both sides in the essay.

Firstly, funding a child education will help many parents who are under poverty line, Better education for young generation will in turn help country advancement and having good literacy rate, every family can be self-sustained with employment opportunities and the standard of living bar raises for people under poverty line, Many technology advancement in the area of health and science can be achieved.

When it comes to demerits funding a child education will need come cucumber some of amounts which needs to be allocated while budget planning, there are other burning issues which needs to be focused which would need financial support such as better roads for society , many critical health issues that are being faced by public and helping the homeless and supporting people who were effected by natural calamities such as tsunami or earth quakes.

In my opinion the advantages outweigh very much than disadvantages as a country really need to have an educated younger generation to make progress in various technology and health care domains.