Global problems related to governments and international organizations, what are the problems and what is your opinion?

In recent era there are numerous global problems to name a few Environmental pollution, Population growth, Terrorism, Malnutrition in children, Industrial and radioactive wastage disposal in oceans and so on, Out of the list mentioned critical one which has colossal impact on human and wildlife across the globe is environmental pollution, In this essay I will make a profound analysis on reasons how the problem aroused and suggestions to eradicate it completely.

To start with, the primary reason for environmental pollution is Toxic gas emissions from the industries, additionally hazardous and carbon dioxide gases emitted by public and private transport vehicles. Furthermore, we can also observe that many private owned vehicles are adding major proportion of harmful gases to environment. Moreover, combustion of fossil fuels pollutes environment too. For example, in latest environmental pollution report from BBC, it is published as 76% of environment is at acute level and pollution is increasing at an alarming rate.

As environment pollution is “hard nut to crack”, Both government and International organizations should play foremost role in arresting the environment pollution, Government should start enforcing stringent environmental policies and levy hefty penalties upon breaching rules, furthermore, Industries should work towards leveraging eco-friendly raw material for processing with minimal pollution. Secondly, Organizations should encourage usage of public transportation and carpooling for their staff. Thus, the amount of the vehicle pollution can be minimized.

In a nutshell, I can conclude that environmental pollution is one of the global problems. Both government and international organizations should be united to eradicate the problem from roots.