Xenophobia is increasing in developing countries agree or disagree

Recent days the Xenophobia is raising in western countries there may be many reason for, ideally it should be responsibility of both government and individual to curtail this, In this essay I will stress more on the reasons for Xenophobia in an individual and will share the solutions to curb it.

An individual in a particular region or country will have more authority as he is born and brought up here when an immigrant lands and starts grabbing the jobs then this xenophobia tends to raise as the fear of losing the income that will hit his economic life and this will add a huge competition to secure and retain his job, Also down fall in the perks and allowance related to salaries as the immigrants will work for lesser salaries and for more number of hours each day has add more fuel to this xenophobia. Also forming individual groups from the country of origin will also affect the diversity as the local people feel their traditions are being dominated by the immigrants.

It should be the primary responsibility of the government to educate local people with the advantages of inviting other nation people to stay, work, live in once country will bring more advancements in the technology and medical sciences, Government should start imposing stringent rules such as imprisonment and hefty penalties to arrest such xenophobia characteristics an additional measure it can reserve some percentage of jobs for the local people this can suppress some extent of xenophobia. Adding some individual responsibility as they should respect, and one should understand that a person has become an immigrant to have better career and much prosperous living without any hassles also individual can share their traditions to local people to seek more respect.

So, in conclusion the rate of xenophobia can be arrested with help if both government and individual contributions