Now a day’s people are spending too much time in work it that extent that they hardly have time to discuss about personal life discuss

In current contemporary world every individual is working so hard that they are not investing decent amount of time to his personal family life, many conflicts are raised in small and medium size families which are leads to disunite. In this essay I will discuss the reason why an individual is not able to spend time with family and way to egress out of this situation.

Many organizations are making most of their employees to work late by assigning them tasks which cannot be achieved with in time span that is allocated, this is the primary reason for an individual to stay late for work and he is investing his sweat and blood to meet the targets. Many more employees are losing their personal life and unable to spend time with their family. In some other cases employees were asked to work in a different time zone that is completely opposite to his time zone thus dedicating his whole life to organization and its benefits and personally he is ruining his health and personal life.

There are some effective ways to grip this situation, fewer are managing once professional life by adhering to the laws of labor thus effective working hours will be under control and employees should manage round-robin work shift system to late night work schedules this way every employee will spend some decent time with family. Alternately every organization should encourage employees to avail some yearend vacation rather than making work for whole year, Making such policies will enable employees to spend good amount of time with family, moreover employee feel refreshed and added enthusiasm when he gets some break in regular work life he can be being some value added innovation to organization benefit.

In my opinion primarily employee who should dedicate time to his family and have good personal life by managing the work life so that he can lead prosper life with good financial benefits for organization too.