With the latest technology in the medical field is increasing life expectancy is this boom or curse discuss.

In the recent era, the advent of the latest sophisticated technologies in the field of the medical area is adding colossal improvement in human average life expectancy. Many people argue that this advent is a curse, Whereas other groups of people argue that its a boom. However, I completely agree that its a curse. In this essay, I will make a profound analysis of why its a curse.

Firstly, An increase in average life expectancy will add numerous problems to the existing generation to name a few: No newer jobs for the younger generation, Decrease in labor force as most of the working resources will be aged beyond working age. Additionally, It adds an increase in population and huge amounts are to be spent on medical expenses. For example, a recent survey conducted by New York State University states "Current population is at 70% and increasing rapidly at a pace where we have only 3% of land left for newer generations".

As"Every coin has two sides" Many people argue that an increase in life expectancy will have many advantages like Culture and languages can be saved, Every younger generation will interact with their grandparents they can be educated on morals and ways of living a positive and healthy life. Finally increased family bonding.

In a nutshell, I can conclude that the disadvantages outweigh advantages so the increase in life expectancy is adding more problems and issues rather than solving them.