Students are encouraged to do part time jobs- some don’t do you agree or disagree

Recent era many countries are encouraging Juveniles to progress with part-time jobs and make their earnings, while other set of community are not much agreed with this, In this essay I will discuss both merits and demerits and finally will give a plausible conclusion.

When the students are encouraged to do part-time jobs they would definitely know the importance of money and how much hard work an individual should perform to earn money, Moreover students will become very self-disciplined as they have very stringent schedule on the work places, Further more they will get very good exposure to the financial market which helps them to build the real time business knowledge more over this an motivate them to become entrepreneur at short period of time. Most significant thing they understand is money management.

Being a part-time job holder, a student will focus much on his job as it will earn him money the primary demerit is they get addicted to earnings and they will lose focus on education, they will start neglecting the assignment submission and completing project on time. Additionally, there will not be any control on the money they spent as they argue that they are at their own earning course, this might lead to start shoplifting or attempting theft as they run out of money because of such colossal spending’s they make.

In my view part time jobs are encouraging until they are bounded with some stringent policies such as limited hours of work and without any default in academics, as they give good insights to upcoming generations in understanding future business.