Children should never be educated at home by their parents.

Discuss the extent to which you are or disagree with this statement by giving examples from your own experience.

It is evident that the first school for any children is their home itself. Some people believe that children should not get their education at their homes. This essay will discuss the reasons why children should attain schools rather than adopting to homeschooling for better learning.

To begin with, educational institutions allow a student to grow as a complete human being. It is lucid to say that schools do not only offer academic learning, albeit it also inculcate a harmonious nature within the child by virtue of interaction with others. For instance, by attending school, a child learn to socialize with different types of other kids and additionally learn how to behave in a particular situation. Thus, learning at schools leads to overall development in child, which homeschooling can not render.

Furthermore, by getting education at home, a child will be confined inside the four walls of his home itself. Owing to their home infrastructure may not allow him to play outdoor sports that can be avail by admitting at schools. It is not appropriate to say that a child should never get educated at home but learning at home really do not develop a child's academic knowledge and his social behavior too. As being socially active may help him later on in his life.

This essay discussed how instead of homeschooling, learning at schools develop necessary skills in a child and makes him a compete person. In my opinion, children should must get the school education in order to develop as a complete individual.