Cities are now expanding; the government should make a better network for public transport or

should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of public transportation and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of building subway stations is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that establishing online taxies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, governmental services can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of modern transportation infrastructure, as well as equipped airlines, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered facilitated airports. Had it not been for this discovery, I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both private cars and crowded highways apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, constructing more roads might increase the consequences of destroying nature. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of bus lanes would relate to this reality that the demerits of weak public transport network pertain to traffic jams. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of old-fashioned railways is correlated negatively with basic transportation needs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of polluted towns.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanded megacities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of well-educated police officers prove the significance of decreasing car manufacturing, but also pinpoint long-term implications.