As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of as cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks for public transportation available for everyone and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the public transportation should be available for everyone rather than more roads for vehicle owning population can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads, as cities expanding might increase the consequences of vital issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with critical issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of more roads building for vehicle owning population are claim by some people to the governments to look forward creating better public transportation available for everyone far outweigh of its drawbacks. not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.