After 1970, animal rights has been the matter of much arguments among people. Although the existence of the zoo regarded as thoroughly helping and positive for our animals by many of people, there are a number of people claim that zoo is hurting animals. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with picking up the zoos.

To begin with, there are various reasons to disagree the zoo and why it should be banned. At first, although by visiting the zoo children can learn about animals, the zoo actually get the right to freedom from animals. they change their habits if they lose natural habitat. For example, they rely on humans to feed and they lose their skill to finding food if they return to their territory.

In addition, while the zoo can help to some part of science such as zoology and ecology, but it has built due to business and financial reasons. the zoo owners gather the animals from around the world to increase their profitability. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by NMB University researchers in 2015 shows that a significant number of animal hunting occur due to selling to exhibit in the zoo.

In conclusion, while zoo regarded as a entertainment and agreed by many people, my personal sentiment is that it forecloses the freedom of animal. moreover, it can be harmful to animal's health.