The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

Animals , humans and plants all together form the ecosystem. Environment is made and maintained with the life cycles of all organisms. Every species and its existence manages the ecological balance . The sustainable influence of animals preservation in zoos has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend over recent years.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons that why animals are more safer in zoos but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that they are well protected from predators. As an illustration animals are killed , caged and harassed for many human or selfish purposes.As we know, animals are unaware of their needs so they are well taken care of by the authorized people. furthermore, they are kept with particular species to enhance the breeding rate.

Another key justification for upholding this notion that animals are preserved and restricted to boundaries. For instance , animals are totally away from nature and other living creatures. Also they are dominated by humans for selfish motives.In addition humans and animals cannot enjoy the glory of natural creation when they are away from each other. Moreover, every creature demands freedom which is probably missing if animals are kept in restricted areas.

From what has been discussed above,it can be conducted that the impact of animals being preserved in zoos is prominent. Although they are well protected and taken care off, yet they need freedom of life. So therefore, wild animals can have separate cages to make human on safer sides and also all animals should be under supervision of government. Also human efforts can safe many animals and help them grow.