The claims that animals have right has been the subject of much debate since the 1970. Are zoos helping or hunting our animals? Should zoo be banned. Do you agree or disagree

Zoo play crucial role in the life of animal. In the past they practice some bad things with animal but today they generally very exist for the welfare of animal. So, there is need to reinforce its existence. I completely agree to the statement and going to explain my views in forthcoming paragraphs.

At the outset, everything is modifying and image of zoo is also changing like now zoo act as medium of education and knowledge about fauna which is at the edge of distinction. Furthermore, it also preserves the various species of world for new generation, who do not know regarding ecology and the habitat of particular species. Additionally, zoo also provide better environment to different species for living.

The another relevant point is that now a plethora of programs are started in zoo to save the animals for instance tiger breeding program to surge their number. Zoo also provide direct contact with ample of species so and everyone can closely study about animals in single place without any hindrance.

I can say that zoo provide protection to fauna and saves their life rather tha using them as source of entertainment.

To conclude, there is need to motivate the efforts taken for zoo conservation in positive manner without creating any problem in their activities for animals safety.