means of communication changed from last 10 years . discuss it

Technology bestrode us with number of advantages especially changes are seen in way of communication of people from bygone era to present time. This is great change in life, standard of individual. There are a plethora of changes in daily life of person, which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, I believed that from past days to today number of alterations can be noticed in individual’s life. For instance, in past time people used post cards as a method of sending massages to other, which is replaced with text massages, online communication with help of internet. Furthermore, previously distance between one place to another is more and this distance is reduced with telephone, facebook and other application of internet.

Another conducive idea in my mind is that now due to easier communication process relations of masses become strong. People remain interact with each other with the efforts of internet facilities all over the world. Namely, even person who is unable to travel to other place can communicate with their relatives. Lastly, nowadays masses arte so busy due to hectic schedule that they do not have a enough time to visit other friends and relatives. But, it is possible with communication and person can see through online calling.

To conclude, I want to say that communication advancements are big contribution of technology for people to make their personal life better and to maintain strong bonds in relations