Climate Change

Climate change is one of a major issue which the global is facing in the current context. Therefore in this essay I would like discussing in the factors effecting climate hange and the precautions that could be taken to mitigate the effects.

According to the scientists the main reason for climate change is deforestation, therefore people should consider on re- forestation in order to overcome this serious issue. Secondly, accelerated levels of industrialization also negatively contribute on climate changes. The gasses emmissioned by factories and vehicles also end up with air pollution which ultimately end up with unfavourable weather conditions to the man kind. Due to the global warming, the glazziers starts to melt while increasing the sea levels. This also ends up with drowing down the islands by decreasing the space available for man kind in the universe. Climate change also effects agricultural and livestock industries adversely. Majority of the cultivation get destroyed due to bad weather conditions such as heavy rain, wind, floods and drought conditions.

In order to overcome this issue governments has interveined into this matter by imposing enviromental related laws. Also governments encourage people to use eco friendly equipments and vehicles such as electric cars. For an example government can take policy decissions to encourage people in using bio gasses, wind power and other alternative power sources instead of fossil power sources.

In conclusion it is believed that both individuals and governments bears the responsibility of protecting the environment. For an example United Nations 2030 agenda is one of a major initiative that governments have taken to show their interest in protecting environment together with achieving sustainable development goals.