Climate change and about the roles that Government, Corporate and Individuals can play to

improve it.

Climate change is the most significant discussion in all political conferences around the Globe. World's atmospheric gases play vital role in maintaining life in Earth. Recent spike in Global warming levels is directly responsible for climate changes everywhere around the world causing disastrous events due to increased temperature during summer season and floods in rainy season.

To dive deep, lets consider droughts in various regions of the world during summer, Government should ensure futuristic solution to such droughts by conserving water in reservoirs and recycle waste waters flowing into sea, similarly Corporate companies should plan and build infrastructure that could coupe up with water scarcity and floods due to this climatic changes. All corporate companies should build water treatment plants and educate employees to conserve water and avoid pollution that can save earth from climatic changes.

Secondly the responsibility of citizens, around the nations should be in a such way that they either implement water conserving infrastructure in their own houses or for a particular apartment, plant more number of trees around their houses and on the roads and avoid air pollution by opting for electric cars instead of fuel based engines. Educate our children and people dwelling in villages should be emphasized, the importance of clean air and forestation.

On the whole, to summarize, people from all sectors and regions across the world should unitedly join hands and enforce rules and laws to be followed and save earth from major catastrophy due to climate changes and deprive global warming levels.