Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss pros and cons

In this globalized world, the way of communication is changed by the advanced technology. A drastic rise up in using mobile phones has changed the communication. Smartphones brought a new way of communication. Even though, it is an advanced version to communicate it also has both advantages and disadvantages.

To begin with, from last decade people are communicating all over the world through smart. It brought our world very near. There are many facilities with the smartphone. One can communicate very easily with calling, social media applications, messaging, and video calling. For example, students who are living far away from their parents for higher education can communicate by video call. It provides face to face communication where students can feel happy by seeing their parents. Moreover, the smartphone also provides many applications which are useful to education like grammar apps, language improving apps etc.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages with the smartphones overusing and miss using it. The smartphone brings many changes, especially in teenagers. Many aspirants use social media for more time which is a big time waster. Moreover, for children, playing games on smartphones don’t provide any physical exercise.

By this, it can be concluded that, even though there is some negative impact by smartphone using, the advantages over flow the disadvantages. Using it in a proper way brings many benefits to the human life.