Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to be solved, while others think that individuals cannot solve these environmental problems unless governments make some action.

These days people tend to control environmental problems. Some believe that government should take the responsibility for solving The problems related to the environment while others argue that organization and each individual should take the responsibility for solve environmental problems. I believe that people and organizations should control the pollution.

Firstly, organizations conduct massive camping’s regarding control the pollution. these campings provide awareness to the people about, how the environment is affecting and peoples participation in it. The Australian national university students conducted 500 campings worldwide within one year on control of air pollution and explained different ways to stop controlling the polluted products or things.

secondly, the individual should also take a step regarding the pollution control. government and other private organization can make campings, but rules should be followed by the individual itself. According to the recent survey conducted by the pollution department said: " air pollution is controlled from last one year by people are using the public transport and traffic is reduced". An environment is part of the world each and everyone has a responsibility to save it.

To conclude, as the environment changes affect the people in all ways everyone as a responsibility to control it.