More information available online, so library books are useless. Agree or disagree with this statement.

In this tech-savvy era, people are interested in reading electronic books rather than printed books. Nowadays from shopping to books everything is online, digital and newer technology. Many people believe that online reading is comfortable where others oppose with different opinion. In my view, it is two-edged sword lets discuss the plausible outcomes of both cases.

On the positive side, there are prolific advantages in online reading. It provides more flexibility and higher opinions. Other view, online books are less costly when compared to the printed books. Moreover, it is environmental-friendly because a lot of paper trees are saved. In addition, accessibility reduces the boredom of visiting and purchasing books.

On the other side, each coin has the both side view similarly, continuous reading online by the computers and electronic gadgets are unhealthy for juveniles. Probing further, all books are not available online. For example, some specialized books are available only in printed book. Furthermore, users can lose the favourite books which saved in there computer or mobile phones due to virus.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, it can be said that, reading books online is considered as highly rewarded experience for the society if and only if the precautions are taken at every step.