which should require more financial support from the government health or education. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

In this advanced technological environment education is required to everyone. Today’s students are the tomorrow citizens. Some people believe that government should support to the health of the people financially while others argue that education is more important than health. I strongly believe that education is more important than health, as health is also very important but when not when compares to education it is a first priority. The reasons are

Firstly, there are many advantages with providing the education to the poor people. It improves the country’s economy and welfare. Students with good education skills can work innovatively. These days many students are staring start-up’s by the help of the government and improving the economy of the country. For example, country like India is growing with the infrastructure and industrial are giving the chance to students with creative and innovative ideas and increasing the economically.

secondly, by spending the money on education helps to reduce the poverty rate in country, and also generates the employment opportunities to the students. According to the survey conducted by world education organization reported that countries like India and China are reduced the unemployment rate from 40% to 25% within a decade and improved the exports and reduced imports from other countries.

In conclusion, as education plays a vital role in countries development, government should spent more financials in educating the students other than health.