what are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to the outside world including mobile phones, emails and social networking.

In this advanced technological era, people are running with advanced technology to reach the peak point in all fields. Some people believe that connecting the outer world with mobile phones and social networking sites have many advantages while other disagrees with this statement. I believe that it has both advantages and disadvantages with connecting the world via mobiles, emails and social networking sites. The reasons are

On the one hand, there are many advantages with connecting people outside world communication is very vital role these days and mobile phones help with it. Social media, which in very famous in all age groups and become a crucial part. People are update with the worldwide information. According to the report by United Nations social media association, more than 90% of the people all over the world using the mobile phone and social networks to get latest news and information required for them.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages by continuous using of mobile phones; peoples are becoming very lazy, due to using mobile where they can get any information where they stood without any hard work. By using the social media people personal information can be hacked by the hackers. According the report the cybercrime department, 70% of the crime are done today by using the social networking site, by taking the details by social networking sites like face book and twitter. It is also proven in last few months that face book in not providing the security for the people.

In conclusion, there are many advantages with social networks, if it used in a right way. It provide the daily news around the world and entertainment and many more.