Foreign languages should be compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

Nowadays children are interested to become a bilingual in language. In this commutative world children should aware of everything from their childhood, because childhood is the learning stage. I completely agree with this statement, students should learn the foreign language in their childhood, it have many advantages which are discussed below.

Firstly, learning a foreign language is mandatory these days, especially English. These days English is becoming a global language everyone should aware of it. By learning the global language English people can communicate very easily to other than foreign countries also. In this competitive world communication is very important. Communicating in other than mother is highly beneficial aspirants. It also provides good job opportunities.

Secondly, students who are interested in studying the higher education in foreign countries learning language is very important. For example, students who are interested to study in Germany need to learn germen language. Not only Germany many counties are conducting the language test for students to study in their countries.

On the other side of the argument, learning a many languages at primary level is very hard and stressful. Students cannot concentrate on academic subjects. For some it might not be useful any time.

From the above explanation it can be concluded that studying the foreign language in primary level is always helpful there are many advantages with it.