There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

In this globalized world, the way of communication is changed by the advanced technology. A drastic rise up in using mobile phones is changed the communication. Smart phones brought a new way of communication. Even though, it is an advanced version to communicate it also have both advantages and disadvantages.

To begin with, from last decade people are communicating all over the world through smart. It brought our world very near. There are many facilities with smart phone. One can communicate very easily with calling, social media applications, messaging, and video calling. For example, students who are living far away from their parents for higher education can communicate by video call. It provides face to face communication where students can feel happy by seeing their parents. Moreover, smartphone also provides many applications which are useful to education like grammar apps, language improving apps etc.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages with the smart phones over using and miss using of it. Smart phone brings many changes especially in teenagers. Many aspirants uses social media for more time which is a big time waster. Moreover, for children, playing games in smart phones don’t provide any physical exercise.

By this it can be concluded that, even though there are some negative impact by smart phone using, the advantages over flow the disadvantages. Using it in a proper way brings many benefits to the human life.