Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy era, it is an irrefutable fact that human kind has progressed tremendously and current era is enriched with new inventions. In this comprehensive world, people life span and effective surgeries improving the human health. Most of the people believe that it is boom and others claim with their argument. The below paragraphs will discuss about both positive and negative discussion.

On the one hand, people are becoming perky with the advanced medical care. People will work very actively for the enlargement of company and produces more productivity. Secondly, young generation can learn their grandparents experiences and about the immemorial days of them. Moreover, advancements in the surgeries have reduced the suffering of the people and people are delighted with their treatments. For instance, according to the published news in a newspaper, 2.5 million people have successful knee transplantation surgeries in India in the span of five years.

On the other hand, every coin has the both sides and there are some pitfalls by advanced medicines. First and foremost, scarcity of resources will occur with the increase in life expectancy. Other than this, as population raises many countries might face the poverty and starvation as the food production is not enough to the people in the country. Thirdly, financial burden will increase for the families with check-ups and regular visit to the hospital.

To conclude it, advanced technology in the medical care is very good for the humans in the twenty first century, many advanced medical facilities are very expensive which poor people can’t effort it. So government should take care about the price of the treatment for the middle and low class families.