In towns and cities, large shopping malls should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, many people are interested to live in fashionable and up to trend and people are interested to were high fashion brand which now mostly available in big shopping malls. Some believe that large shopping malls are replacing small shops are advantages while others disagree. I believe that, there are many benefits by replacing the small shops with shopping malls. The reasons are high fashionable cloths available at near stores and employment increases.

By shopping mall tends people have massive options to shop different brand, local and international. People have flexibility to find all types for all ages at same place and these days shopping malls are offering the facilities like entertainment and resturantant to full fill needs. According to the report by fashion industry, from last five years shopping malls are started in many cities all over the world.

Secondly, shopping malls also provide vast amount of employment opportunities as shop maintainers and workers. These days many international branded companies providing franchisee showrooms to local people, so that, people can generating the business opportunities at low investments. Shopping malls provide many jobs directly and indirectly. For instance, the Dubai shopping mall in Dubai is the world’s biggest shopping destination to the tourists all over the world with many international brands in all products.

In conclusion, replacing the small shops to large shopping mall have advantages to both public and government.