Company Top level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decision. How far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

Employees are the pillars and plays a pivotal role in an organization's success. However, the business leaders of many organisations are skeptical to take suggestion from their workforce as part of critical business decision. This essay will dicuss the why an organisation should listen to their worker's idea and insight, and its negative impact.

On the one hand, employers should involve their empoyees in decision making by listening to their feedback and suggestions. This action from the senior management empower the workforce and make the workers perform well, thereby yielding more revenue to the organisation. Moreover, the job satisfaction of these labor will be rapidly increasing. For instance, the technology giant, IBM, always cascade their upcoming plans for novel products to their employees and get feedback from them for improving the overall quality of the product. As a result, employers will be regular to office and will be loyal to their bosses.

On the other hand, some company CEOs are from top-notch MBA graduates and have a plethora of experience in making a crucial business decision. These leaders tend to anticipate the outcome of their action and act accordingly. Additionally, they are people who work independently and don't rely on anyone to complete their task.For example, the founder of Apple Inc., Steve Jobs, is a self-independent leader and always take his own decision which results a massive success in the mobile industry. Thus, few leaders tend are capable of taking decisions on their own.

In nutshell, this essay described why a company should hear ideas and suggestions from their staff and also explained the reason why come CEOs act independently. In my opinion, an idea from the employees tend to add value to the organization growth and organisation should encourage seeking support from their staffs.