Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

Modern economic growth is tied up with the formation of myriad companies around the globe in various sectors. Company's top-level management and employee relationship should go hand in hand for its tremendous future. This essay will argue that higher management should get regular feedback from employee for the growth of the company and for the existence of mutual benefits between the them.

Firstly, employees can be seen employed at all grades in any given company. So, they know the constraints that are imposed on them by top management that could inhibit them form working or delivering efficiently. For example, Tata consultancy service, well known IT company, paid less for a team, that was bombarded with lot of work, the team members tried to convey their feedback, which was unheard by top level management. Finally, they witnessed the team members dropping out of their company and the project was left incomplete. The company had to pay compensation for crossing the delivery date and breaching the service level agreement with the outsourced company.

Secondly, main reason being satisfaction that an employee should experience in his employment career to return the fruits of his hard work deliberately to the employer. For example, Astrazeneca private ltd, an IT company got regular feedback of employee and well paid them based on their experience and quantified work done. Within 2 years it grew as a well-known IT company having more than 3000 employees.

This essay we argued that employee feedback and suggestions should be considered by all growing companies. In my opinion, employee feedback, suggestions and ideas determine the future of any company to withstand the modern economic crisis and culture.