Company authorities who is in much higher position can consider their employees suggestions in employee welfare activities and can leave their suggestions in some cases which is directly involving in the company growth. I will completely agree the above statement and discuss the possible reasons with elucidate examples.

At the outset, there are multifarious reasons are favour to the first notion, employees can contribute their ideas towards to their company growth in some aspects. Firstly, the associates can share their suggestions in improving the employee benefits including facility management, customer management, transport management, maintenance management, Housekeeping and so on. These improvements can encourage the employee health and resolving the issues if they are facing in day-to-day office work. For example, workers can share their ideas to top hierarchy officer to offer multiple route vehicle to offices and can ask them to provide cab facilities for physically challenged people.

On the other hand, company higher people may not involve their employees in decision making process including implementation of new process which benefits to company. Moreover, project bid, project cost, delivery time, and restructure of company model these will not discuss with next level of employees. As a result of this, these employees may not know the boundary level and edge of the policy and there must be chance to share highly confidential information.

To conclude, it can be said that, employees and employers can make the decision making process in terms of employees benefit. To achieve this, company high level position people and employees should put their foot towards to develop company growth.