Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivation than older employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree, support your argument with your own experience.

Recent days, younger employees are almost spread across all over the professional fields across different domains. Basically hiring authorities are hiring employees based on their skills, knowledge and experience, whereas younger employees do not meet the experience extent in some ways. I firmly agree that older employees are well in experience than younger employees and following paragraphs will explain my view point with suitable examples.

To commence with, there are multifarious factors are favour with older employees experience. Firstly, experience plays a vital role in professional field as an experience person can complete a task within short span of time with his knowledge and skills. But in case of younger employees cannot because knowledge comes by experience. For example, a survey conducted by Work Force Institution from New South Wales reveals that the demand in experience person in software industry is increased to 90 percentage.

Furthermore, experienced employees look after a job security and they never jump into another company. As a result, dissatisfaction will not be ruled in employees thought. At the same time, minimum experienced people will look into another company for salary hike and other benefits. For instance, a research conducted by Professional Body from India described that more percentage of younger employees are migrate into another companies compared with experienced people.

To conclude, it can be said that, skills, knowledge and motivation all will come along with experience. Therefore, experienced people are indispensable part in every growing company in terms of profit and growth.