In recent years, whether company top-level authorities should take employees' suggestions or not sparked heated debate. Although such an issue is contested by many, it is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that top-level authorities should take suggestions of their employees, and I will elaborate in this essay.

To begin with, the main reason behind authorities should not take employees' suggestions is that there are many issues that a company cannot share with their employees. Management level has to decide the company’s debt, assets, and product-related questions because employees are more tend to make decisions that are in favor of them.

On the other hand, there are many reasons why top authorities should consider employees' ideas and suggestions. First is the employees are the assets of any organization because they play a significant role in the success of an organization. In this competitive world, a company cannot survive without the contribution of employees. For example, the profit of any company is depending on workers’ efficiency and proactiveness. They are involved in top to bottom process, so they know about the problems and solution of any product related issue. According to a survey held in Godrej Interior Company on their employees, 78% of decisions taken by the help of employees are made them more profitable.

In conclusion, there are many crucial benefits behind employees' suggestions and ideas taken by company top-level authorities. So I believe that authorities should consider their workers in the company’s decisions.