compare of handwriting and typing in students

Recently, the phenomenon of handwriting and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of writing essays is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that skilled students can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using typing methods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of writing as well as typing are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered using keyboard to type. Thus, beneficial ramifications of computerized types and student’s manuscript apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, handwritten essays might increase the consequences of improving speed in writing. Moreover, fundamental impacts of university curriculum could relate to the reality that the demerits of fast typing pertain to writing by computer. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of effective typing strategies is correlated negatively with brilliant students. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of university students.

To conclude, although there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of student’s typing far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of promoting writing exams prove the significance of fingers placements for typing, but also pinpoint submitting essays implications.