Could the economic growth be considered as a major parameter for success of the society?

Recently the phenomenon of the economic growth and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of economic strategies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that successful communities can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, economic development can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of economy as well as developed communities are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered promoting economic conditions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of government strategies are apparently can be seen.

Within realm of the science, economic as a major parameter might increase the consequences of being successful in societies. Moreover, fundamental impacts of improving economic situation could relate to the reality that the demerits of effective financial strategies pertain to recession. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of business systems is correlated negatively with considerable parameters.

To conclude, although there are some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the effects of successful societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic issues prove the significance of effective solution methods, but also pinpoint growth and development implications.