Creativity is inborn skill or can be developed through learning? your opinion?

Creativity is inborn skill or it can developed through learning was always a debatable topic. Some people believe that it's an inborn thing and while others believe that it comes with practice. I strongly believe that creativity is not inborn and this essay will talk about the reasons why it is not inborn.

To begin with, people can acquire some talent by taking lots of grooming and practicing certain things for a long duration makes people perfect in that concerned activity. Even though some things can be learned by severe training or practice, it will not make a person perfect in it if the person does not have an inborn taste in it. For example, some sports persons become legend in their respective events only because of their hard work and commitment to the desired goal. This example exemplifies us that hard work plays an important role than inborn skills.

Moreover, we can't say creativity is inborn talent only but it can gained and developed in the early years by a certain education guidance and programs provided by schools and parents. Some have the ability to gain it in each stage of their life from personal experiences and lessons taught by teachers. According to Tina See, the executive director of the Stanford Technology Ventures Program, says that's a myth and she believes creativity is a renewable source of energy that we can tap into at any time and it's a process that can be learned and taught. Finally, it is the responsible to find out the hidden talents of their child and encourage them to choose a career in which they were more creative.

According to the points discussed, one can reach out to point that even though if we get creativity as inborn that can be groomed only through practice and hard work. In a nutshell, it can be concluded that creativity is not an inborn talent and that can achieved through dedication and encouragement from parents.